Photo Booth Hire Reviews for Tom Foolery

Read on to see why we're rated 5 out of 5 stars on Facebook!

Absolutely amazing staff, great communication, lots of choice, fabulous price for all that is included with fast and efficient set up! All round excellent experience! Thanks again xxx

 28th August 2017

 

Gemma Neale

Great night had by all especially my little girl and her friend who where never out of it all night. Top quality service and even joined in too.

 14th August 2017

 

Anth Waite

We had a fab time singing and dancing in the photo booth with all our family and friends. The gentleman and lady were great with all of us ensuring we all had a great time! highly recommend. Thank you

13th August 2017

 

Leah Waite

I researched many photo booths for our wedding and decided on Tom Foolery, I am so glad we did. They were absolutely amazing, the booth was massive which even allowed my Mum to go in with her wheelchair. There were cases and cases of props. Our guests queued all night to have a turn it was that much fun then we have just arrived home from our honeymoon to find a gift box complete with photo cd, 2 keyrings with our favourite pictures in, pop corn and chocolate, what a lovely personal touch. Thank you so much Craig and co. I can’t recommend you enough.
13th August 2017

 

Michelle Hallam

The BEST photobooth company in the North East by a long long way. Craig and the team are the most friendly, helpful, honest and reliable people I’ve had the pleasure to deal with. They’ll make whatever event you’re having even better with their attention to detail and mission to make sure everyone has fun. If you’re thinking about them for any sort of event I honestly can’t recommend them enough. 5*’s really isn’t enough, they’re that good.
12th August 2017

 

Micky Welch

If you’re looking for a booth then I highly recommend you use these guys! Everyine had so much fun, albeit many where very drunk by this point but had an absolute ball! Especially loved getting the DVD and usb in the post with all the songs, photos and hypercam to put in our keepsake wedding box! Just fabulous!
11th August 2017

 

Faye Lambe

Unfortunately most people at our wedding seem to have been a little too tipsy to use the marryoke, but those that did had a great time, and it’s been fun to watch all the performances/see the pics afterwards. The company were great, very understanding after issues with catering delayed everything.
3rd August 2017

 

Amy Fox

I would highly recommend! We hired this for a graduation ball and it was perfect! Really professional photo prints and Craig was really friendly and helpful! couldn’t fault a thing x

6th June 2017

Rachel Gibson

Thank you Craig for you exceptional service on Saturday and on the run up to our wedding! Craig is such a lovely bloke too, everybody had such a laugh. Will definitely be recommending him to others, see you next year for Michael & Josh’, & Lesley & John’s wedding!! Xxx

22nd May 2017

Nicola Dobell

I would highly recommend!! It was a great addition to our wedding reception. It was easy to contact the company with quick responses. The booth was set up before we entered the venue and kept the guests entertained the whole night. There was a wide variety of funny props and the booth was really easy to use. Thank You Tom Foolery for a great evening!

20th May 2017

Robyn Tett

Would thoroughly recommend Tom Foolery. Really responsive to any questions. On the evening of our wedding reception they were great, we had the marryoke and the photobooth and it went down a storm, everyone who tried it loved it! And he had sooo many cool and unique props. From start to finish I felt like I was dealing with a really professional and friendly service

8th May 2017

Nicola Scott

Craig was very attentive nothing was to much trouble. Loads of props. Highly recommended. All my guests enjoyed the booth. Definitely would book again. John Elliott Glenrothes Scotland.

7th February 2017

John Elliott

Thanks so much for making my wedding night time amazing you are class would defo recommend xxxx

22nd January 2017

Gemma Louise Bowley

These guys are AMAZING soooo nice sooooo professional friendly approachable and CLASS!!! The props the filters the fun!! Amazing!! Can’t thank you enough xxxxx love Mr and Mrs Nixon xxxx

3rd December 2016

Sophie Nixon

Had this at my daughters wedding so different and the lads were great at their job… well recommend.

3rd December 2016

Paul Kidd

Fab set up helpful bloke absolutely brill time

27th November 2016

Brenda Arkley

These guys are amazing !
Had them last night for my engagement party and they are fantastic !!
They are so helpful and will do anything for you, and honestly a great set of lads doing the booth ! Thank you so much for last night all my guests said you were brilliant !!
Will definitely recommend to anyone who wants a photo booth and a brilliant reliable service !
Than you so much !!

9th October 2016

Beth Ross

Absolutely fantastic. 2 good lads running the booth! Had our dancefloor empty cos of it haha! Would definitely recommend

27th August 2016

Chris Taylor

Was such a great night, thank you so much for coming to my Hawaiian 18th party was such a surprise. Everyone enjoyed it so much
8th August 2016
Samantha Cheel

What an absolutely wonderful company that were so easy to work with and were happy to go the extra mile for us! Great service, amazing quality and a pleasure to have at our wedding! Couldn’t recommend them highly enough 5*
31st July 2016
Sam Evans

We had a fabulous time with tom foolery the guests loved it. Thank you Craig and your team x
31st July 2016
Nicola Evans

Thank you for a first class service. The guests loved it! Definitely the best photo booth I’ve experienced. Highly recommended.
28th July 2016
Chris Nellist

Thanks for providing hours of fun for the 60 kids & the numerous grown up kids too. The night was an amazing success & many happy memories were captured. Thanks so much x
20th July 2016
Trace Hall

Everyone loved it. So much fun. We also loved our guest book. Really fun memories.
 16th July 2016
Rachel Thomson